Mu Valyrian [SEASON 12] [Exp 15]

Go down

Mu Valyrian [SEASON 12] [Exp 15]

Post by OrioNGG on Tue Aug 15, 2017 11:09 pm

APERTURA 18/08/2017


Versión: Season 12
Web: http://www.muvalyrian.com/home

Foro: http://forum.muvalyrian.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/125083954562808/

Exp: x15


Master Exp: x8


Drop: 40%


Max Master Lvl: 420

Lord Mix Rewards (NEW!):

60% Item


24% Mastery Chest x500 Rud


12% Mastery Chest x1000 Rud


4% Mastery Chest x2000 Rud


1 solo Subserver


No Server No-Pvp / Maps No-PvP


Limite de 5 cuentas por PC


Offattack sin pick de jwls


Exp Party: Default

Spots: Lleno en todos los mapas

Drop joyas: Default


Last edited by viking87 on Tue Aug 15, 2017 11:20 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Titulo editado a como se debe realizar correspondientemente)
avatar
OrioNGG
New
New

Post : 14
Exp : -43

Back to top Go down

Re: Mu Valyrian [SEASON 12] [Exp 15]

Post by OrioNGG on Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:41 am

UP !!
avatar
OrioNGG
New
New

Post : 14
Exp : -43

Back to top Go down

Re: Mu Valyrian [SEASON 12] [Exp 15]

Post by OrioNGG on Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:30 am

IMPORTANT NEWS
La apertura será reprogramada para el 20/08/2017.
Debido a que necesito un poco más de tiempo para ultimar detalles como el shop, subir guias al foro y el launcher para cambiar la resolución. Y también porque muchos pidieron unos días más de test.
Opening will be rescheduled to 20/08/2017.
I need one more day to finish some things like shop, guides and launcher to change resolution. People also asked for more days for testing.
OPENING TIME / HORARIO DE APERTURA DEL SERVER:
15.00hs GTM-3
14.00hs Bolivia
13.00hs Perú
15.00hs Argentina, Chile, Uruguay
13.00hs México/USA
20.00hs Spain, England, Poland, Germany
21.00hs Greece
01.00hs Vietnam
02.00hs Philippines
Mobs will appear 2 hours after opening time. We open the Server earlier so everyone can join game.
WCoins for XShop will be charged on 23/08
Los mobs aparecerán 2 horas después de la apertura. Se abre antes para que todos puedan comprobar que tienen bien instalado el juego y pueden entrar sin problemas. Luego empiezan a jugar todos juntos.
Los WCs para usar en el XShop estarán disponibles a partir del miércoles 23/08
avatar
OrioNGG
New
New

Post : 14
Exp : -43

Back to top Go down

Re: Mu Valyrian [SEASON 12] [Exp 15]

Post by OrioNGG on Mon Aug 21, 2017 11:10 pm

SV UP !!!
avatar
OrioNGG
New
New

Post : 14
Exp : -43

Back to top Go down

Re: Mu Valyrian [SEASON 12] [Exp 15]

Post by OrioNGG on Wed Aug 23, 2017 11:48 pm

+500 ONLINE !!
avatar
OrioNGG
New
New

Post : 14
Exp : -43

Back to top Go down

Re: Mu Valyrian [SEASON 12] [Exp 15]

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Flag Counter